Tags

, , , ,

Rain in my heart

The tears are not going to stop, tonight

It’s like the short lived

Forgotten thing that you last left

The world without you will be full of darkness

If only this was all a dream

I wanted to see you, oh my girl

The reason why I can’t see you is because I don’t want to hear you say goodbye

Baby, I still love you

Please don’t cry anymore

You cry all the time oh baby

But those parts about you are so sweet

Now its not me, its somebody else yeah

Who is comforting your tears

But I still love you

You are living only in the unforgettable memories

This feeling will last forever

Ever since we embraced each other on that day, your scent has never let me go

Baby I still love you

I carved your name, to the cross that I can’t pull out from my heart

Baby, you are my love

The world without you will be full of darkness

If only this was all a dream

I wanted to see you, oh my girl

The reason why I can’t see you is because I don’t want to hear you say goodbye

Wo…. Even now, I still love you

Baby, I still love you

You are living only in the unforgettable memories

This feeling will last forever

The rain is not hoing to stop

Even if deep in my heart gets wet

I can’t say goodbye cause I love you

*Rainy Night by Kim Junsu