Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

THE BIG AND THE GREAT FANDOM EVER. THE RED OCEAN!

What cause of this huge red ocean? The answer is:

THOSE ADORABLE GUYS WITH THEIR HEAVEN VOICE

Eventhough they still on their way and got separated. But we (the Red Ocean a.k.a Cassiopeia) believe that 5 birds will back and have a nest on the same tree, someday. Its that why, we ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH. Because we are sure that it will make us strong, even when we are in bigest problem and got a big pain. *\(^o^)/* (L.A)

TVXQ – MIROTIC MV

TVXQ – PICTURE OF YOU MV

*I am sure that someday, they will end up like this*

I’M PROUD BEING A CASSIOPEIA

I’M PROUD BEING A PART OF THEM.

I’M PROUD THAT I HAVE TVXQ.

I’M PROUD WITH YUNHO – JAJEOONG – YOOCHUN – JUNSU – CHANGMIN.

I’M PROUD OF THEM.

TVXQ – PROUD

cr: all pictures and videos are belong to the owner.